CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2025 HONOREES!

Cathleen Applebee

Edgewood High School

Nominator: Nicole Kray

Raina Baker

Lakeside Jr. High

Nominator: Carrie Perry

Anthony Covetta

Grand Valley Middle School

Age: 13

Age: 13

Age: 18

Age: 18

Nominator: Matthew Brumit

Morgan Haywood Edgewood High School

Nominator: Linda Coblitz

Clara Harchalk

Lakeside High School

Age: 18

Age: 17

Nominator: Jenny Riedel

Aubrey Cooper-Patterson Thaddaeus Huya

Ashtabula County Technical & Career Campus

Age: 17

Nominator: Scott Wludyga

Jorden Jones

Kourtnie Jones

Jefferson Area Jr. High

Jefferson Area High School

Age: 16

Age: 13

Nominator: Rochelle Jones

Riley Franklin

Jefferson Area High School

Jefferson Area High School

Nominator: Michael Barney

Age: 18

Nominator: Stacy Alexander

Alexander Nominator: Rochelle Jones

Grand Valley High School

Samuel Gorforth

Age: 18

Nominator: Nikolas Rubesich

Addison Kennedy Conneaut High School

Age: 18

Nominator: Chris Brecht

Kalena Kelner Saint John School

Age: 18

Nominator: Kourtney Kelner

Cailyn King

Geneva High School

Age: 17

Nominator: Kathleen King

Michael McNish

Pymatuning Valley High School

Age: 16

Nominator: Lara Reibold

Jillian Newbold

Edgewood High School

Age: 17

Nominator: Sarah Izzi

Hamilton Spero

Conneaut High School

Age: 17

Nominator: Chris Brecht

Abigail Griffiths Geneva High School

Age: 18

Nominator: Michele Krieg, Hannah Dunn, Michael Rose,

Jeff Griffiths

